Tag: ,


Hilda Rosario Escher and James Norman to Receive Lifetime Achievement Awards

By Staff – Hilda Rosario Escher of Ibero American Action League and James Norman of Action for a Better Community will receive the...

James Norman, President and CEO of Action For A Better Community

Louise Slaughter announces $6.9 Million Grant awarded to Action for a Better Community

By Staff Editor’s note: This article has been updated from a previous version, and includes the fact that the grant has been a partial...